British Columbia Community Football Association


 


Sandman Hotel & Suites Kelowna

HOST HOTEL:
BC Community Flag Football Championships

Preferred rates starting at $89

For Team Bookings please contact:
 Dee Cristante -Sales Manager 
Email: sales_kelowna@sandman.ca
Telephone: (250) 860-6409


Click for More Details

News and Events

BCCFA Spring Flag Team Order Form

Download the 2014 Spring Flag Team Order Form  

Associations - please use one order form per team.  Thank you.


BCCFA Registration Fees are overdue

The $3.00 per player BCCFA Registration fees are now overdue!!  

Football BC Registration and Insurance information for 2013

If you haven't made your completed your registration form or submitted payment, please do so immediately.  Thank you.


KELOWNA ACCENT INN

SECONDARY HOST HOTEL:
BC Community Flag Football Championships

$99.00 BCFF Special Team Rates

For Team Bookings please contact: 
Melanie Atkins - Assistant Manager
Email: kelowna@accentinns.com
Telephone: (250) 862-8888 


Rules & Regulations:

BCCFA
Rule Book (PDF file)
2012 Registration & Insurance Procedures (PDF file)
2012 Registration Template (MS Excel file)

Please save this file to your hard drive first.  If you open directly from the website, you will not be able to save your changes.

Firefox Instructions
1) Right Click on the "2011 Registration Template" link above.
2) Select "Save Link As..." from the menu.
3) Click the "Save" button.

Internet Explorer Instructions
1) Right Click on the "2011 Registration Template" link above.
2) Select "Save Target As..." from the menu.
3) Click the "Save" button.

Constitution (PDF file)
2012 Football BC Concussion Policy (PDF file)
Flag Football
Rules Book (PDF file)
Officials Cheat Sheet (PDF file)
Awareness Clinic: An Introduction to Flag Football (PDF file)
Training Manual: Flag Football Officials (PDF file)
Lower Mainland Football Referees Association (LMFRA)
President Jeff Huot lmfra@yahoo.ca (604) 597-8169
Interested in becoming a Referee (PDF file)

Message Board:

BCCFA Message Board (external website)
Football BC "The Huddle" Newsletter:
"The Huddle" contains the latest information on football camps, clinics and events happening in British Columbia. 
Football BC's "The Huddle" (external website)

Contacts:

Is your League's contact information up to date?  If not, let us know! - [Update Contact Information]
BC Community Football Association (BCCFA)  president@bccfa.org     
Zone ONE -  Island
Zone ONE Rep Sean Roden seantroden@gmail.com  
Greater Victoria Cindy Bowles footballteammanager@shaw.ca  (250) 220-5947
Cowichan Valley Loretta Copley president@cowichanfootball.com  (250) 715-7993
Football Nanaimo Aileen Mutch Faickney amutchfaickney56@gmail.com  (250) 816-8824
Victoria Spartans Jen Boyd boyd5@shaw.ca (250) 889-5152
Zone TWO - Vancouver Mainland Football League
Vancouver Mainland Football League (VMFL) Valder Belgrave president@vmfl.ca  (604) 861-9774
Burnaby Mike Carney mikey7@burnabyfootball.com (604) 351-9999
Cloverdale Yeera Sami cloverbowl@shaw.ca  (604) 592-0466
Coquitlam Paul Lancaster plancaster@telus.net   (604) 944-4900
Cowichan Loretta Copley president@cowichanfootball.com (250) 715-1740
Langley Wayne McMurchy president@langleyfootball.ca  (604) 788-6239
Nanaimo Aileen Mutch Faickney amutchfaickney56@gmail.com   (250) 816-8824
North Delta Glenn Pencer president@northdeltafootball.com  (604) 599-4995
North Surrey Keith Wright president@surreyfootball.com  (604) 219-5072
Richmond Rob Parmar president@raidersfootball.ca  (604) 523-0799
Royal City Farhan Lalji rchfc@hyackfootball.com   (604) 609-4913
South Delta Tim Brumby brumbyt@gmail.com (604) 307-6212
Vancouver Kerry Mann president@vancouvertrojans.net (778) 895-5150
Victoria Spartans Jen Boyd boyd5@shaw.ca (250) 889-5152
Westside Mike Pauls 
Shana Hochfelder
mpauls@shaw.ca  (778) 846-1989 
White Rock South Surrey Bob Tichelman president@wrTitans.com  (604) 808-6932
Zone THREE - Valley Community Football League
Valley Community Football League
(VCFL)
Randall Sparkes wonderdog24@hotmail.com  (604) 809-4212
Abbotsford Falcons Football Association Mat Macri mdmacri@hotmail.com (778) 242-7333
Chilliwack Wayne Bjorge wayne.bjorge@gmail.com (604) 791-1863
Meadow Ridge Mark Ogloff meadowridgefootball@gmail.com (604) 478-7785
Valley Mission Niners Pam Black (Treasurer) pamblack1@gmail.com (778) 888-5532
North Langley Steve Aasen aace19@hotmail.com (604) 880-8746
Zone FOUR - Interior
Southern Interior Football Conference
(SIFC)
Ed Huber president@vernonfootball.ca (250) 241-0144
Kamloops Dave Arthurs dave_arthurs@hotmail.com (250) 828-8755
Kelowna Jeff Koltun jeff.koltun@shaw.ca (250) 859-2895
Shuswap/Salmon Arm Tony Pereira tpereira@forsite.ca (250) 804-9846
Vernon Ed Huber president@vernonfootball.ca (250) 241-0144
Zone FIVE - North
Zone FIVE Rep Ryan Bellamy cachous_09@hotmail.com H (250) 962-7674
C (250) 612-2627
Prince George Don Williams dwilliams@allnorth.com H (250) 962-7674
C (250) 612-2627